logologo
home rates policies agreement directions activities
LIVE SURF CAMS
● View of first peak from Log Cabin, Pleasure Point: View Live Stream ● 38th Avenue Surf Break, Pleasure Point
: View Live Stream
AREA ATTRACTIONS ● Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk: www.beachboardwalk.com ● Monterey Bay Aquarium: www.mbayaq.org ● Mystery Spot: www.mysteryspot.com ● Santa Cruz Surfing Museum: www.santacruzsurfingmuseum.com DINING El Palomar: www.elpalomarcilantros.com Crow's Nest Restaurant: www.crowsnest-santacruz.com O'Mei Restaurant: www.omeifood.com Caffe Lucio Italian Restaurant: www.caffelucio.com Hank's at the Hook: www.hanksatthehook.com Cafe Cruz: www.cafecruz.com Shadowbrook Restaurant: www.shadowbrook-capitola.com Paradise Beach Grille: www.paradisebeachgrille.com
FARMERS MARKETS

 Live Oak Farmers Market 
    Sundays, June-November: www.santacruzfarmersmarket.org
 Santa Cruz Farmers Market 
    Wednesdays, year round: www.santacruzfarmersmarket.org
 Aptos Certified Farmers Market 
    Saturdays, year round: www.montereybayfarmers.com
FITNESS

 Pacific Edge Rock Climbing: www.pacificedgeclimbinggym.com
 Rocky's Personal Training: www.devotion2motion.net
 Simpkins Swim Center: www.scparks.com/simpkins_home.html
 Spa Fitness Centers: www.spafitness.com
 Family Cycling Center Rentals: www.familycycling.com
 Ashtanga Yoga Institute: www.pacificculture.com
 Synergy Pilates: www.synergy-pilates.com 
GOLF

 DeLaveaga Golf Course: www.delaveagagolf.com
 Pasatiempo Golf Club: www.pasatiempo.com
MUSIC
 Kuumbwa Jazz Center: www.kuumbwajazz.org
 Catalyst Club: www.catalystclub.com
 Moe's Alley: www.moesalley.com
 Rio Del Mar Theatre: www.riotheatre.com 

OCEAN ACTIVITIES
 Kayak Connection: www.kayakconnection.com
 Sanctuary Cruises Whale Watching: www.sanctuarycruises.com
 Santa Cruz Whale Watching: www.whalewatching.com
 Chardonnay Sailing Charters: www.chardonnay.com
 O'Neill Yacht Charters: www.oneillyachtcharters.com
 Club Ed Surf School: www.club-ed.com
 Freeline Surf Shop & Rentals: www.freelinesurf.com
    
SPA SERVICES

 Caress Day Spa: www.caressdayspa.com
 Tea House Spa: www.teahousespa.com
 Well Within Spa: www.wellwithinspa.com

STATE PARKS

 Santa Cruz State Parks: www.santacruzstateparks.org

WINE TASTING
Bargetto Winery: www.bargetto.com
Bonny Doon: www.bonnydoonvineyard.com Hallcrest Winery/Organic Wineworks: www.hallcrestvineyards.com
Storrs Winery: www.storrswine.com
©2010 St. Laurent Enterprises | Sitemap
boardwalk

westcliff

socbeach

golf

naturalbridges

beach

wine